Featured GIVEAWAYS Latest News Movies

THE TOMORROW WAR – Free Screening Giveaway

GO TO OUR GIVEAWAYS SECTION AND ENTER TO WIN GREAT PRIZES LIKE THIS ONE!

© 2021 Amazon

WIN ADVANCED MOVIE TICKETS

WATCH IT BEFORE EVERYONE ELSE!
Chris Pratt, Yvonne Strahovski, and J.K. Simmons star in the new movie

THE TOMORROW WAR

In 2051, the world is stunned when a group of time travelers arrive and deliver an urgent message: Thirty years in the future mankind is losing a global war against a deadly alien species. The only hope for survival is for soldiers and civilians from the present to be transported to the future and join the fight. Among those recruited is high school teacher and family man Dan Forester. Determined to save the world for his young daughter, Dan teams up with a brilliant military scientist and his estranged father in a desperate quest to rewrite the fate of the planet.

Available exclusively on Amazon Prime Video on July 2, 2021 globally

It is a virtual screening and  first come first serve for tickets:

Thursday  July 01, 2021
7:00 PM EST
6:00 PM CST
5:00 PM MST
4:00 PM PST

Follow the movie on with social media: ‎
#TheTomorrowWar

Must Be 18 or older to register.
SEE YOU AT THE MOVIES!!!

THE TOMORROW WAR – Online Screening

THE MORE YOU ENTER THE BETTER CHANCE YOU HAVE TO WIN!

Advertisement

Advertisement

ZayZay.Com Newsletter!

Be the first to hear,
first to see, first to win!

Don’t worry, we really hate spam.
Your email is safe. 🙂