Latest News Music

After Album Leak Pushes Madonna To Releas Six New Songs Early

After Album Leak Pushes Madonna To Releas Six New Songs Early

Madonna is taking matters into her own hands.

Less than a week after demos from her upcoming new album leaked online, the Material Girl has released six of her songs early online. “I would prefer my fans to hear completed versions of some of the songs instead of the incomplete tracks that are circulating. Please consider these six songs as an early Christmas gift,” she said in a statement.

The only catch? The tracks are only available if you pre-order her new album, Rebel Heart, which is due out March 10. The titles of the released tunes include the provocatively titled “Unapologetic Bitch” and “Bitch, I’m Madonna,” as well as “Living for Love” and the ballad “Ghost Town.”

See her announcement on Instagram:

X-mas is coming early! Pre order my album and download 6 tracks! Happy Holidays! #rebelheart

A photo posted by Madonna (@madonna) on

She reportedly collaborated with Kanye West, Nicki Minaj, OneRepublic frontman Ryan Tedder and producer Diplo for Rebel Heart, her 13th studio album.



by Kate Stanhope

ZayZay.Com Newsletter!

Be the first to hear,
first to see, first to win!

Don’t worry, we really hate spam.
Your email is safe. 🙂

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :