Latest News TV

‘Dish Nation’ Joins the REELZ Late Night Lineup

'Dish Nation' Joins the REELZ Late Night Lineup

REELZ today announced that “Dish Nation” will join the network’s late night lineup beginning Monday, March 2 with the hottest nationally syndicated radio teams offering their fresh and outrageous perspectives on breaking celebrity and pop culture headlines. With new episodes airing weeknights at 1:30am ET/ 10:30pm PT, the half-hour entertainment program features radio personalities from Atlanta, Dallas and Los Angeles as they dish on celebrity couples, entertainment news, trending pop culture moments and even what happened on your favorite reality shows. Viewers will have an additional chance to watch episodes of “Dish Nation” on REELZ weekdays at 9:30am ET/ 6:30am PT.

“Dish Nation’s” radio teams include Atlanta’s “Rickey Smiley Morning Show” heard locally on Atlanta’s WHTA, syndicated in more than 60 markets nationwide, hosted by Rickey Smiley, Headkrack, Rock-T, Gary with da Tea and joined by “The Real Housewives of Atlanta” star Porsha Williams; “The Kidd Kraddick in the Morning Show” syndicated in over 65 markets and based out of Dallas, Texas featuring Kellie Rasberry, Jenna, Big Al Mack and J-Si; and Los Angeles’ “The Heidi & Frank Show” featuring Erik Scott Smith and Sammi Marino and heard weekdays on KLOS.

Produced by FOX Television Stations and distributed by Twentieth Television, “Dish Nation” is Executive Produced by Michael Bachmann; Matt Blanock and Randy Christini are Co-Executive Producers.

 

 

Source:
logo_prweb

Advertisement

Advertisement

ZayZay.Com Newsletter!

Be the first to hear,
first to see, first to win!

Don’t worry, we really hate spam.
Your email is safe. 🙂