Latest News Music

Eminem’s ‘Marshall Mathers LP 2’ Tracklist Featuring Musical Guests Like Rihanna, Kendrick Lamar, Nate Ruess

Eminem's 'Marshall Mathers LP 2' Tracklist Featuring Musical Guests Like Rihanna, Kendrick Lamar, Nate Ruess  1

Eminem has issued the tracklist for forthcoming album ‘The Marshall Mathers LP 2’, revealing the album’s guest stars in the process.Rapper Kendrick Lamar, singer-songwriter Skylar Grey, Rihanna and Nate Ruess, best known as the lead singer of the band Fun., are all set to appear.Rihanna guests on a track called ‘Monster’, which the singer hinted at in a September 12 tweet. It read:


The full track listing is as follows:

  1.  Bad Guy
  2.  Parking Lot  (skit)
  3.  Rhyme or Reason
  4.  So Much Better
  5.  Survival
  6.  Legacy
  7.  Asshole  f(eat. Skylar Grey)
  8.  Berzerk
  9.  Rap God
  10.  Brainless
  11.  Stronger Than I Was
  12.  Monster  (feat. Rihanna)
  13.  So Far…
  14.  Love Game  (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
  15.  Headlights  (feat. Nate Ruess)
  16.  Evil Twin

Earlier this week, the rapper revealed the video to the single ‘Survival’, which appears on the video game Call Of Duty: Ghosts – scroll down to view it. It follows the album’s first single, ‘Bezerk’, which was released last month (September 9).

Eminem’s eighth studio album, ‘The Marshall Mathers LP 2’ is conceived as a sequel to the rapper’s classic 2000 album ‘The Marshall Mathers LP’. The artwork recalls that of the earlier the album, featuring Eminem’s childhood home in north east Detroit, which has recently been put up for auction.

‘The Marshall Mathers LP 2’ is set for release on November 5. It features production from the likes of Rick Rubin, Dr Dre and DJ Premier.



Capture NME logo



ZayZay.Com Newsletter!

Be the first to hear,
first to see, first to win!

Don’t worry, we really hate spam.
Your email is safe. 🙂