Latest News Music

Jennifer Lopez Teams with DJ Mustard To Release ‘Girls’

Jennifer Lopez Teams with DJ Mustard To Release 'Girls'


Jennifer Lopez teams up with Los Angeles producer DJ Mustard for a new banger ‘Girls’. The unexpected collaboration was released earlier in the night (Jan. 22) on Mustard’s Soundcloud. “At the end of the night, girls just wanna have fun” sings J. Lo over the club-friendly beat. The collaboration first came together when DJ Mustard tweeted out “Yo somebody tell @JLo I got some bangers waiting for her !!!!!”, to which J. Lo responded “Where they at?”

J. Lo plans to release her 10th studio effort sometime later this year. She was just recently spotted in the studio with French Montana and is gearing up to release her Chris Brown-written single ‘Same Girl’ in the coming weeks.

ZayZay.Com Newsletter!

Be the first to hear,
first to see, first to win!

Don’t worry, we really hate spam.
Your email is safe. 🙂

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :