Latest News Music

J’Martin still at No.1 with “Yo Soy El Loco Aquel” & soon to share the stage with Cristian Castro

J'Martin still at No.1 with "Yo Soy El Loco Aquel" & soon to share the stage with Cristian Castro 2

Hit single “Yo Soy El Loco Aquel” (I Am That Crazy One) has become a chart topper in Central America and the Dominican Republic

On May 9th the “Caballero de la Bachata” (The Gentleman of Bachata) will perform alongside Cristian Castro in NYC

Caballero de la Bachata - j'martin J’Martin has been confirmed to open for Cristian Castro, along with Wason Brazoban, at his concert in New York City on May 9th at the United Palace Theatre.

After successfully releasing new album ‘Mi Tiempo’ (My Time), J’s agenda continues getting booked with promotion and concert dates in different cities across the United States, Dominican Republic and Central America.

Precisely, after his visit to Honduras, El Salvador, Nicaragua, and Guatemala, J’Martin has managed to stay on top with single “Yo Soy El Loco Aquel”.  The song is currently in the Top 10 on the Tropical charts in Central America according to Monitec, the most reputable music monitoring system of the region.

Moreover, “Yo Soy El Loco Aquel” is still #1 for the forth-consecutive week on the general chart and #1 on the Bachata chart for the sixth consecutive week in Dominican Republic, according to Monitor Latino’s report.

J’Martin, recently presented his album ‘Mi Tiempo’, a collection of 13 songs that has generated great expectations amongst his fans and the Latin music industry alike.  In part, this was due to the success of two of his chart-topping hit singles (“Cada Vez Que Te Vas”, “Ni Una Lagrima Más”) which rotated on radio stations across the United States, Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico, Central and South America, and amongst the Latin circuit in Europe.

J'Martin Mi Tiempo

Tracklisting ‘Mi Tiempo’

1. Cada Vez Que Te Vas
2. Como Te Olvido
3. Decir Adiós
4. Dime
5. El Amor de mi Vida
6. Enséñame a Olvidar
7. Fue tu Amor una Mentira

8. Ni Una Lagrima Más
9. Olvídame Tú
10. Quítame la Vida
11. Te Vivo Esperando
12. Tu Loco Enamorado
13. Yo Soy el Loco Aquel
iTunes – ‘Mi Tiempo’
Instagram @JMartinMundial



ZayZay.Com Newsletter!

Be the first to hear,
first to see, first to win!

Don’t worry, we really hate spam.
Your email is safe. 🙂