Featured Latest News MEDIA Music

O-Town Make Reunite After 10-Year Break

O-Town Make Reunite After 10-Year Break

O-Boy! Former boy band O-Town just announced that they’re reuniting after more than a 10-year hiatus. You may recall the group formed thanks to the 2000 MTV-produced reality series Making the Band and went on to record such hits as “Liquid Dreams,” “All or Nothing,” and “These Are the Days.” O-Town 2014 will feature original band members Erik-Michael Estrada, Jacob Underwood, Trevor Penick, and Dan Miller, but sadly, no Ashley Parker Angel.

Watch the announcement below!

“This time is different clearly for one reason — there is only us.”

While O-Town may claim the reason for their comeback is their “love for music,” we here at People’s Choice know the real reason:

“Cuz they want it all
Or nothing at all
There’s nowhere left to fall
When you reach the bottom it’s now or never.”

Relive the 2001 slow dance classic “All or Nothing” from the newly reformed O-Town below!

Website: www.otownofficial.com
Twitter: www.twitter.com/otownofficial
Facebook: www.facebook.com/otownofficial




ZayZay.Com Newsletter!

Be the first to hear,
first to see, first to win!

Don’t worry, we really hate spam.
Your email is safe. 🙂

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com