Events Featured Latest News Movies

PITCH PERFECT – Twitter Watch Party With PopSugar and Special Guests This Saturday May 9th

PITCH PERFECT 
IS AVAILABLE TO WATCH
AT HOME ON DIGITAL NOW

Tune in on Twitter this Saturday for an Aca-Amazing At-Home Watch Along with PopSugar and Special Guests
Let us know if you plan to watch along with us.

Watch Party Request

PITCH PERFECT

Saturday, May 9th at 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm BST
Host PopSugar (@PopSugar)
Follow Hashtag
#PitchPerfectAtHome

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT HOW TO WATCH AT HOME

Advertisement

Advertisement

ZayZay.Com Newsletter!

Be the first to hear,
first to see, first to win!

Don’t worry, we really hate spam.
Your email is safe. 🙂